Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Second Sunday in Advent services at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Festivities and holiday fun on the Belfast Harbor! ... read more
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Annual meeting and Services of Holy Eucharist and Lessons and Carols at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Celebrate the Fourth Sunday in Advent at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Celebrate Christmas Eve with Holy Eucharist services at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Celebrate Christmas Day with a service with Holy Eucharist. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
Enjoy services of Holy Eucharist and carols at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 3, 2020 - Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 7, 2020 - Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations

Become a Member

Are you considering a membership to the Belfast Area Chamber of Commerce? Click the button below to join us today!

2019 BELFAST & THE WONDERS OF WALDO COUNTY

Example Logo

Where to eat, play, stay and just hang out. A great resource for finding out what’s happening and what’s special about visiting and living in Waldo County. It’s all here in the 2019 Belfast & the Wonders of Waldo County magazine—the official publication of the Belfast Area Chamber of Commerce!

View Online