Maine State Credit Union

Maine State Credit Union

Financial & Accounting

About Us

Maine State Credit Union is one of the largest credit unions in Maine. It was founded in 1935 under the stairs in the Maine State House as a place for the state employees to bank; now, it has over 33,000 members, five branches, and serves the residents of Androscoggin, Cumberland, Kennebec, Knox, Lincoln, Somerset, Sagadahoc, and Waldo counties. See how you can belong with us today.


Rockland Branch Location
Waterville Branch Location
Augusta Main Office Branch
Gray Branch Location